I thought it was the end of the world.

So I woke up got my daughter off to school got kids situated and realized I had NO COFFEE FILTERS. I called my mom and she had already left for work (she lives around the corner, its wonderful). So I thought well after speech which isn’t until 9:30 I can get coffee. Then I though well I’ll go make hot chocolate it’s still a warm drink. But then I had an epiphany…. I HAVE A FRENCH PRESS! WOO HOO!!!! Yes I’m quite excited. So I had to go look up how to use it because its been sitting in a cupboard for four years. It turned out pretty good considering. Will I do it everyday NO. It is just to much work. So I’m going to get coffee filters today. LOL!

Leave a Reply

