New Computer

 


So after my computer crashing and having to use a mac iBook G4 which by the way is completely incompatible with all the new technology out there. I can’t believe how far technology has come in 10 years. Then having to use an even older PC just to print because my printer wouldn’t hook up with the Mac I finally have my new laptop coming in the mail. How wonderful. I’m so happy I can finally put away the PC and the mac and do everything from one computer. Then I ordered this cute little car wireless mouse. I know you may think is she crazy? Well maybe but I love cars, 1964 mustang red convertible to be precise. But we will save that for another day.

So just an update and in the next day I will be linking up a review for Family Mint.

Kayleigh

 

Leave a Reply

