Waterproof Bible Review

in-6

Like most moms I don’t keep very valuable objects around because I have little hands with the power to destroy anything that crosses their path. Before finding out about reviewing the Waterproof Bible I had looked into it because the current one I have has already had pages bent and ripped and written all over. Now I have the ability to leave my bible wherever I please without the fear lingering in the back of my mind if my precious word of God would be safe.

m-waterproof

ex-4

I just think this picture is awesome. Just to be able to experience God’s word above or below ground or under the sea.

ex-2

This bible is 100% waterproof. When I first received this I couldn’t bare to “ruin” it. (see above) I could never put it under the faucet or throw it in the dirt. But I soon over came that fear and did it anyways. Actually I gave my children permission. You know the usual. Mud, dirt, sand, drool, sticky fingers, boogers, and whatever other destructive things you could imagine a child doing. LOL!

logo-foot

Publisher: Bardin&Marsee

The Bible comes in various formats:

  • ESV (I received this one in blue wave, new testament with proverbs and psalms)
  • KJV
  • NIV
  • NKJV
  • NLT

You can Buy either the full Bible in any of these formats or just the New Testament with Proverbs and Psalms. They come in pink and brown floral, blue wave, and camo which you can find here. You also can customize the bible with your name or initials. But they also have the option to customize it to a group or church or just your only personal preference, which I think is a great feature.

The New Testament with Proverbs and Psalms retails for: 24.95

The Full version of the bible retails for: 44.95

DSCN5000

ESV Version New Testament with Psalms and Proverbs

They have many options available for this bible. So go take a look. There are so many different options available that I’m sure you will find the right fit for you.

71434_537055499659307_339451745_n

One thought on “Waterproof Bible Review

  1. Pingback: Waterproof Bible

Leave a Reply

