Homeschool summer school

For the summer to keep my kids busy with no TV I’ve been using the Jump Into Summer weekly theme packs that are  available from Royal Baloo and 3 Dinosaurs.

I’m so thankful for this because it will give my kids something to keep their brains working as we take a break for the summer and something fun for them to do. I wish I had the time and creativity to do it myself.

Below I copied their list for the upcoming theme weeks which you can also find here. I love that the days are separated and there are just enough pages to keep them interested and not bored or wear them out. They also included books that go along with the theme for the week.

 These are the themes for the upcoming weeks that are listed here:

Week 2: Ocean June 6th

Week 3: Beach June 13th

Week 4: Dinosaur June 20th

Week 5: Pioneer June 27th

I’m going to be making notebooks for them for when we go camping to keep them busy. Thank you to Royal Baloo and 3 Dinosaurs

I’m always so thankful to all the bloggers out there that take the time to create valuable resources like this for other homeschooler’s and parents to use for their children.

So if you are looking something fun for your kids this summer go check it out.

I was not compensated for this post. I just wanted to share what I’m doing with my kids this summer and would like to give a shout out to these two great bloggers who have taken the time to create these resources for the summer. All opinions are my own.
Leave a Reply

