Little Blessings Bedtime Stories and Prayers (review)

978-1-4143-8111-4

Title: Bedtime Stories and Prayers

The Author: Kathleen Long Bostrom and Dandi Daley Mackall

Isbn:978-1-4143-8111-4

Retail Price: 14.99

So when I received this cute little gem in the mail I couldn’t wait to tuck my kids into bed and read it to them. This a book in a series of Little Blessings books. I read some of this book before I read it to my kids. The illustrations are WONDERFUL. What a beautiful book. The words fit the illustrations on each page so well.

The constant reminder of God also makes nighttime at the end of each page such a security blanket for my Miss G. She is scared of the dark but has such a heart for God that knowing God made night-time such a comfort for her. I can’t help but feel God’s presence when I read it. It definitely pulls at my heart-strings.

I wish I would have had it six years ago when I had my first child. I would recommend this book for kids newborn through 5 years old. This will definitely sitting by our bed for years to come.

Blessings Kayleigh

I received a copy of the above mentioned product from Tyndale Publishers to help facilitate the writing of a frank and honest review. A positive review is not guaranteed. All opinions are my own. Your results and opinions may vary.

Leave a comment